Our Staff

Andy Fischer

Andy Fischer

Owner

andy@mnhomeimprovements.com

Ryan Angell

Ryan Angell

Owner / Production Manager

ryan@mnhomeimprovements.com

Kristen Fischer

Kristen Fischer

Chief Marketing Officer

kristen@@mnhomeimprovements.com

Gary Schwinden

Gary Schwinden

Sales Representative

gary@mnhomeimprovements.com

Marc Shrantz

Marc Shrantz

Sales Representative

marc@mnhomeimprovements.com

Shawn Brown

Shawn Brown

Project & Production Manager

shawn@mnhomeimprovements.com

Jessica Sand

Jessica Sand

Office Accounting Manager

jessica@mnhomeimprovements.com

Mark Nygren

Mark Nygren

Call Center Representative

mark@mnhomeimprovements.com

Gaby Hagen

Gaby Hagen

Marketing Manager

gaby@mnhomeimprovements.com

Get to know us! Follow us on social media.

Join Our Mailing List!

Receive the latest news, discounts, and insider tips from MN Home Improvements!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Minnesota Home Improvements, 8850 Ridgewood Ct, Saint Joseph, MN, 56374, http://www.mnhomeimprovements.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

ST. CLOUD GREATER AREA

8850 Ridgewood Ct, St Joseph, MN 56374
(320) 363-4435 | (888) 363-3305

BRAINERD / BRAINERD LAKES

17677 State Hwy 371, Brainerd, MN 56401
(218) 822-4435

LITCHFIELD / WILLMAR

59577 US Hwy. 12, Litchfield, MN 55355
(320) 593-0432